Meet the Members

Click on a member's name to view their profile.

ID Name Position E-Mail Address
501 McAtee, Dennis          Chief dennis.mcatee@waverlyvfc.com
502 Tanner, Michael 1st Asst. Chief/MCCP mike.tanner@waverlyvfc.com
503 Hefner, Terry
2nd Asst. Chief terry.hefner@waverlyvfc.com
504 Gates, Darrell 1st Captain darrell.gates@waverlyvfc.com
505 Brown, Chester 2nd Captain/President chester.brown @waverlyvfc.com
506 Foster, Michael
1st Lieutenant/ EMT/ Secretary
michael.foster@waverlyvfc.com
507 Umstot, Chip
2nd Lieutenant/ EMT/ Vice Sec

508 Barker, Max Safety Officer max.barker@waverlyvfc.com
509 Wherry, Robert
3rd Lieutenant/ EMT robert.wherry@waverlyvfc.com
510 Morrison, Jennifer Firefighter/ LPN jennifer.morrison@waverlyvfc.com 
511 McAtee, Adam     Firefighter
adam.mcatee@waverlyvfc.com
512 Johnson, Chris Firefighter/ EMT robert.wherry@waverlyvfc.com
513
514 Cogar, Bethany        
Firefighter/ Paramedic
bethany.cogar@waverlyvfc.com
515 Hicks, Charles Firefighter
516 Gaskins, Anthony Firefighter/ EMT anthony.gaskins@waverlyvfc.com
517 Hall, Wesley Firefighter/ EMT
wesley.hall@waverlyvfc.com
518  


519 Moore, Kenny    
Firefighter/ EMT

520 Ware, Jeremy     Firefighter/Paramedic
521


522 Cumberledge, Coy Firefighter/ EMT coy.cumberledge@waverlyvfc.com
523 Satterfield, James     Firefighter         
524 Robinson, Kenny Firefighter/EMT kenny.robinson@waverlyvfc.com
525 Curry, Bryn     Firefighter
526 Hefner, Kris  Firefighter
kris.hefner@waverlyvfc.com
527 Wherry, Rachel Firefighter/EMT rachel.wherry@waverlyvfc.com
528 Lutz, Scott Firefighter/Treasurer scott.lutz@waverlyvfc.com
529 Umstot, Matt    
Firefighter

530 Cline, Zac Firefighter/Vice President zac.cline@waverlyvfc.com  
531 McLaughlin, Jeff        Firefighter  jeff.mclaughlin@waverlyvfc.com
532 Foster, Tara     Firefighter/ EMT
tara.foster@waverlyvfc.com
533

534     
535     Raines, Austin Firefighter/EMT austin.raines@waverlyvfc.com
536

 
537 Umstot, Michael
Firefighter   

538 McAtee, Tommy
Firefighter

539 Orr, Michael
Firefighter

540 Grogg, Shawn
Firefighter