Meet the Members

Click on a member's name to view their profile.

ID Name Position E-Mail Address
501 McAtee, Dennis          Chief dennis.mcatee@waverlyvfc.com
502 Tanner, Michael 1st Asst. Chief/ MCCP mike.tanner@waverlyvfc.com
503 Hefner, Terry
2nd Asst. Chief terry.hefner@waverlyvfc.com
504


505 Brown, Chester 2nd Captain chester.brown @waverlyvfc.com
506 Foster, Michael
1st Lieutenant/ EMT
michael.foster@waverlyvfc.com
507 Umstot, Chip
2nd Lieutenant/ EMT/ President

508 Barker, Max Safety Officer max.barker@waverlyvfc.com
509 Wherry, Robert
3rd Lieutenant/ Paramedic robert.wherry@waverlyvfc.com
510 Gates, Darrell Firefighter/ Treasurer darrell.gates@waverlyvfc.com
511 McAtee, Adam     Firefighter
adam.mcatee@waverlyvfc.com
512 Johnson, Chris Firefighter/ EMT robert.wherry@waverlyvfc.com
513Umstot, Matthew     Firefightermatthew.umstot@waverlyvfc.com    
514 Cogar, Bethany        
Firefighter/ Paramedic
bethany.cogar@waverlyvfc.com
515 Hicks, Charles Firefighter
516 Gaskins, Anthony Firefighter/ EMT anthony.gaskins@waverlyvfc.com
517 Hall, Wesley Firefighter/ Paramedic
wesley.hall@waverlyvfc.com
518  


519 Moore, Kenny    
Firefighter/ EMT/ Vice President
kenny.moore@waverlyvfc.com
520 Ware, Jeremy     Firefighter/Paramedic jeremy.ware@waverlyvfc.com
521 Umstot, Stephanie Firefighter/ Secretary  stephanie.umstot@waverlyvfc.com
522

 
523 Satterfield, James     Firefighterjames.satterfield@waverlyvfc.com
524 Robinson, Kenny Firefighter/EMT kenny.robinson@waverlyvfc.com
525 Curry, Bryn     Firefighter bryn.curry@waverlyvfc.com
526 Hefner, Kris  Firefighter
kris.hefner@waverlyvfc.com
527 Wherry, Rachel Firefighter/EMT rachel.wherry@waverlyvfc.com
528 Lutz, Scott Firefighter scott.lutz@waverlyvfc.com
529 Lattea, Christopher Firefighter/ EMT   
christopher.lattea@waverlyvfc.com
530 Cline, Zac Firefighterzac.cline@waverlyvfc.com  
531 McLaughlin, Jeff        Firefighter  jeff.mclaughlin@waverlyvfc.com
532 Foster, Tara     Firefighter/ EMT
tara.foster@waverlyvfc.com
533

534Schaff, Jeff   Firefighter jeff.schaff@waverlyvfc.com
535     Raines, Austin Firefighter/EMT austin.raines@waverlyvfc.com
536 Barker, Kyle Firefighter kyle.barker@waverlyvfc.com 
537 Umstot, Michael
Firefighter   
michael.umstot@waverlyvfc.com
538 Fleming, Jaimi Firefighter
jaimi.fleming@waverlyvfc.com
539 Lizer, Joseph Firefighter
joseph.lizer@waverlyvfc.com
540 Grogg, Shawn
Firefighter
shawn.grogg@waverlyvfc.com